Righteous Fox Immortal (Going through rewrites)

Righteous Fox Immortal (Going through rewrites)

Updating
  • Reads
  • Likes
  • Chapters
Category: Fantasy

Related stories

Daily Philosophy - Philosophy for life

A series of short articles on philosophy topics, with a focus on how philosophy can inform everyday life. Each article is just ten paragraphs, and can be read in a few minutes. Over time, these articles will cover many topics, like the nature of happiness, how work relates to humanity, what knowledge is, and many other topics. All articles are easy to understand, and reference directly classic philosophers and their theories. The aim is to show how classic philosophy can be useful in understanding the problems of everyday life.All posts are also available at http://daily-philosophy.com
Older Brothers

Khloe Lakewoods life isn't ordinary. It's the opposite. She has six older and overprotective brothers. How does she survive?She spent the start of her high school going to a completely separate school to the rest of her brothers, except her twin because she wanted to go to the same school as her best friend. However they discovered her bestfriend wasn't the best influence and now she's forced to move to another school. With all her brothers.This is a rough and unedited draft. Expect mistakes. But I enjoy writing it.[Trigger warning - there are some triggering topics mentioned that may not be appropriate for some readers. Mental health issues. Eating disorder - if this is a sensitive topic for you I do not recommend reading this book. It will be very triggering -. Drinking. Swearing. Please drop me a message if concerned or want to figure out if this book is appropriate to you. I try and treat the issues as delicate and realistically as possible]
The Tell-Tale Heart (1843)

"The Tell-Tale Heart" is a short story by American writer Edgar Allan Poe, first published in 1843. It is relayed by an unnamed narrator who endeavors to convince the reader of his sanity while simultaneously describing a murder he committed. The victim was an old man with a filmy "vulture-eye", as the narrator calls it. The narrator emphasizes the careful calculation of the murder, and he hides the body by dismembering it, and hiding it under the floorboards. Ultimately, the narrator's feelings of guilt, or a mental disturbance, result in him hearing a thumping sound, which he interprets as the dead man's beating heart.Cover by the lovely @FayLane.
Loving Eleanor(BWWM)

This is the story of a colored young woman and an older white man who discovers the faults in their hearts and finds love in all the wrong places. Or so it's been taught.This is Loving Eleanor.-1 Peter 4:8 Series"Above all, maintain constant love for one another, since love covers a multitude of sins."‭‭1 Peter‬ ‭4:8‬ ‭CSB‬‬These stories are scripture-filled, faith-based, and tell of Christians growing in their faith, or new Believers coming to know the unmatched power and love of Christ, in turn, they all live according to the Perfect Word of God. Book One: Loving Eleanor *Book Two: HoneydewBook Three: Gunnar's Redemption-sequel to Honeydew, but can be read aloneBook Four: Glory*this story is a historical fiction set in 1949 that does not deviate from the harshness of the times. All of which include racism, prejudice, and racist language. Mentions of sexual assault. -Published: March 14, 2021Completed: May 25, 2021100k: March 17, 2022150k: 2023
Spoken Word Poetry

Heartache.Sorrow.Sadness.Inspiration.Hope.Reality.
Queen Charlotte (Discontinued)

Now married to Henry, Charlotte settles into her life as a Queen, as a wife and as hope for the dawn of a new era. Will she manage to succeed in what thus far no other Queen has done, or will it be a tough marital life for the new Tudor.
ᴄʟᴏꜱᴜʀᴇ

This is a book for poetry that I have written, some will be happy, others sad. Either way, I hope you enjoy it.
Hashiras react to giyuu as?? -*Giyuu Harem*-

This is the new story cus the last one I got second handed cringe from it-so here the new storygiyuu a boy that thinks his useless annoying and a loner

You may also like

Pit Lane Persephone

Falling off her ride is always a risk, but falling for her teammate may hurt more. ***** Lauren Dimas has been riding motorcycles since kindergarten, and she's pretty sure Cadmium Racing contracted her based on her technical skills. But as the first girl in international road racing, she still has to fight for respect from fans, sponsors, and the media to prove she's not just a token pretty face to drive up viewership and endorsements. Getting her world champion teammate and resident bad-boy Seb Bianchi to take her seriously is another matter. Seb's support could sway the rest of the paddock in Lauren's favor, but she's struggling in the middle of the field while he's hell-bent on becoming number one again. When rumors link them romantically and team bosses decide to embrace the false gossip for publicity, the lines between pretend and reality suddenly become blurred. But is putting both of their hearts and careers at risk worth it?* Honorable Mention/Shortlist @NARomance 2021* For fans of A QUARTER MILE AWAY or Tamara Lush's DRIVE[80,000 - 90,000 words] Cover made with Canva Image Generator.This book is edited and complete. If you are reading this on another site besides Wattpad, you are reading pirated material and your computer is at risk for malware/viruses.(c) 2017-19 RS Kovach - All Rights Reserved.

145.1K 46 9.1K Full
კარანტინი💔

დღევანდელი ჩემი დღე. პატარა ერთთავიანი ფიკი(✅)

77 1 5 Full
Daily Philosophy - Philosophy for life

A series of short articles on philosophy topics, with a focus on how philosophy can inform everyday life. Each article is just ten paragraphs, and can be read in a few minutes. Over time, these articles will cover many topics, like the nature of happiness, how work relates to humanity, what knowledge is, and many other topics. All articles are easy to understand, and reference directly classic philosophers and their theories. The aim is to show how classic philosophy can be useful in understanding the problems of everyday life.All posts are also available at http://daily-philosophy.com

7.3K 9 135
Older Brothers

Khloe Lakewoods life isn't ordinary. It's the opposite. She has six older and overprotective brothers. How does she survive?She spent the start of her high school going to a completely separate school to the rest of her brothers, except her twin because she wanted to go to the same school as her best friend. However they discovered her bestfriend wasn't the best influence and now she's forced to move to another school. With all her brothers.This is a rough and unedited draft. Expect mistakes. But I enjoy writing it.[Trigger warning - there are some triggering topics mentioned that may not be appropriate for some readers. Mental health issues. Eating disorder - if this is a sensitive topic for you I do not recommend reading this book. It will be very triggering -. Drinking. Swearing. Please drop me a message if concerned or want to figure out if this book is appropriate to you. I try and treat the issues as delicate and realistically as possible]

1.1M 59 23.8K
The Sparkly Book of Mianite One-Shots

Mianite ships for dayssssssFeel free to request things. Yeeeeeeee

14.2K 13 368
Ron Weasley's little crush

"That's Hagrid's daughter aka the prettiest girl in Hogwarts""SHE KNOWS MY NAME!""oh she's crying""ILL KILL HIM!"

76 9 0
The Tell-Tale Heart (1843)

"The Tell-Tale Heart" is a short story by American writer Edgar Allan Poe, first published in 1843. It is relayed by an unnamed narrator who endeavors to convince the reader of his sanity while simultaneously describing a murder he committed. The victim was an old man with a filmy "vulture-eye", as the narrator calls it. The narrator emphasizes the careful calculation of the murder, and he hides the body by dismembering it, and hiding it under the floorboards. Ultimately, the narrator's feelings of guilt, or a mental disturbance, result in him hearing a thumping sound, which he interprets as the dead man's beating heart.Cover by the lovely @FayLane.

21.2K 1 1.1K Full
#구구정복제약구매☞㈏비아그라퀵배송⒡[ㅋr톡YKCS7]=시알리스구매❤

⭐시알리스파는곳『[ㅋr톡YKCS7]』비아그라구매◈️발기력강화약구매❤️★정품비아그라&시알리스★⭐#성기능향상영양제효능,#조루방지제품당일배송,#남성발기제품복용법⭐시알리스파는곳『[ㅋr톡YKCS7]』비아그라구매◈️발기부전시알리스퀵배송가격❤️★정품비아그라&시알리스★⭐#조루치료제정품구입,#남자강직도영양제직거래,#아이코스당일배송,#액상형시알리스온라인몰,#센트립당일구입,#약국용시알리스효능,#카마그라처방전필요없는약국,#뿌리는남자정력제파는곳,#골드시알리스효능,#조루방지제품복제약가격,#비닉스구입,⭐시알리스파는곳『[ㅋr톡YKCS7]』비아그라구매◈️남성정력강화당일배송❤️★정품비아그라&시알리스★⭐#남자강직도영양제처방전필요없는,#비닉스필름인터넷구입,#정품시알리스처방전없이구입,#액상형비아그라판매처,#프로코밀파는곳,#남성성기단련기구당일수령,#남성정력제사용법,#필름비아그라퀵가격,#비아그라필름당일구입,#골드드래곤종류,#발기력향상제품복제약구매,⭐시알리스파는곳[ㅋr톡YKCS7]비아그라구매◈️약국용시알리스처방전없이구입❤️★정품비아그라&시알리스★⭐#발기부전비아그라구입,#남성성욕증강제온라인구매,#조루치료제처방전필요없는,#발기부전시알리스당일구입,#요힘빈구매후기,#필름형시알리스처방전필요없는약국,#발기부전용품판매처,#액상형시알리스당일수령,#조루지연크림처방,#롱타임크림당일수령,#발기부전제판매처⭐시알리스파는곳『[ㅋr톡YKCS7]』비아그라구매◈️a 발기부전 치료제 구매,비뇨기과 비아그라,비아그라약국처방전,핀페시아,카마그라,카마그라 직구,센포스,비달리스타,독일정품프로코밀 후기,시알리

1 1 0
Loving Eleanor(BWWM)

This is the story of a colored young woman and an older white man who discovers the faults in their hearts and finds love in all the wrong places. Or so it's been taught.This is Loving Eleanor.-1 Peter 4:8 Series"Above all, maintain constant love for one another, since love covers a multitude of sins."‭‭1 Peter‬ ‭4:8‬ ‭CSB‬‬These stories are scripture-filled, faith-based, and tell of Christians growing in their faith, or new Believers coming to know the unmatched power and love of Christ, in turn, they all live according to the Perfect Word of God. Book One: Loving Eleanor *Book Two: HoneydewBook Three: Gunnar's Redemption-sequel to Honeydew, but can be read aloneBook Four: Glory*this story is a historical fiction set in 1949 that does not deviate from the harshness of the times. All of which include racism, prejudice, and racist language. Mentions of sexual assault. -Published: March 14, 2021Completed: May 25, 2021100k: March 17, 2022150k: 2023

192.6K 36 9.4K Full
Forbidden Love (Wolfstar)

I dont have ideas dumbasses

61 3 7