Chinese Novel Review 2

Chinese Novel Review 2

Updating
  • Reads
  • Likes
  • Chapters
Category: Romance
novel review continuation

Chapter list

- Last updated at 00:58 13-02-2024

Related stories

A Trios Love (MxMxM)

A butler was the job description. Do what he wants. Get what he desires. That's all I have to do, but suddenly, I am thrown into a completely different world and a part of a community I didn't even know existed. Suddenly, now I have 2 daddies and the best life I could imagine.----------2nd daddy doesn't come in for a while as it wasn't meant to be a trio, but it ended up that way______________Story isn't the best written, and I have no set plot lol, soz, but some people seem to like it. I just write when I'm bored and such and come up with random shit as I go, so I guess, enjoy 🀷‍♂️Starting date: 04/06/2023Current word count: 91,961
ππ‘πŽπ‰π„π‚π“ πƒπ‘π„π€πŒπ’  (𝐁𝐎𝐎𝐊 𝟏)

𝐎𝐧 𝐬𝐨𝐦𝐞 𝐬𝐑𝐒𝐭 𝐭𝐑𝐚𝐭 𝐭𝐑𝐞𝐲 𝐚𝐒𝐧'𝐭 𝐬𝐞𝐞𝐧 π›πžπŸπ¨π«πž πƒπ«πžπšπ¦ 𝐜𝐑𝐚𝐬𝐒𝐧𝐠, 𝐜𝐚𝐭𝐜𝐑𝐒𝐧𝐠 𝐚π₯π₯ 𝐦𝐲 𝐠𝐨𝐚π₯𝐬..
My Neighbor is a Yandere|| A Yandere Book.

#1 yanderefanfic- Thu, 8 Feb (2024)#1 insanity- Sun, 28 Jan (2024)#1 obsessed - Thu, 15 Jun (2023)#3 crazy- Sun, 9 Jul (2023)#12 anime - Sun, 18 Jun (2023)#2 yanderefanfic- Mon, 19 Jun (2023)#8 newstory- Sat,24 Jun (2023)[COMPLETE]When y/n saw an unusual looking person take the newly constructed house infront of hers, his dark personality and greyish blue orbs made her wonder more about him. She was more surprised to know that the boy goes to the same school as her and he soon becomes the mysterious guy of the school that every girl has a crush on. Her friends and family and whoever she spent time with goes missing one by one. The only person she would always find helping her is the same mysterious boy. She wonders how he seems to know everything. She is now scared and petrified. She wants to know whats happening but can never know because of the Mysterious boy.
Ice cream, Teasing and Awkward Situations

Mia Collins just wanted to get through her senior year of high school with as minimal awkward situations as possible. However, that's kind of hard to do when you have a narcissistic arch-nemesis who's hell-bent on ruining your life.From the moment he laid eyes on her, he seemed to take an immediate dislike. After all, it only took a measly few hours of knowing her for him to kick a soccer ball right at her unsuspecting 11-year-old face.Though they did not know it then, this iconic moment would mark the beginning of what felt like a lifelong feud. Six years later and their mutual hatred for one another is still very much alive and kicking. She despised him, and he despised her and that's the way it always would be. But what happens when sparks fly, and stomachs flutter? Will someone break the eternal feud?One's thing for sure- Mia will definitely not be the one to break. -----------------------------------------If you're looking for a hilarious, light-hearted teen-fiction book, with a whole load of embarrassing situations, this is the read for you. Follow Mia and Ethan on their journey from hate to love.----------------------------------------Warning: The second-hand embarrassment in this book can be incredibly severe at times. ----------------------------------------THIS BOOK IS COPY-RIGHT PROTECTED! DO NOT UNDER ANY CIRCUMSTANCES TAKE THIS WORK AND PUT IT ANYWHERE ELSE. ----------------------------------------Highest ranks:#1 in Teen fiction-August 28, 2020#1 in Enemies -August 31, 2020#1 in Young adult- September 5, 2020#2 in Humor - September 12, 2020
&team Incorrect 1

Just &team being random meme in their daily life cus why not.⬇️~ All of these ideas were inspired from different apps like tumblr and pinterest.~Credits to the owner who came up with them✨⭐to be continue....⭐
Hold me // Two

Poppy flew from being held hostage. She ran through the woods, trying to survive somehow. Because of the cold and the exhaustion she was weak.Bullet and his brothers of the Devil's Eyes Motorcycle Club found her unconcious on the street. They brought her back to the clubhouse, to help her. But not everyone was happy about it. What happens when she wakes up and meets her rescuers? Will they come along and will they help her?~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~A lot of swearing, sexual content and violence. Be prepared. If you can't understand anything or you have a question/request, feel free to contact me. Have fun!-----------------------------#1 in club (September, 9th 2020)#1 in ride (May, 20th 2020)#1 in clubhouse (Feb, 12th 2020)#1 in bike (June 28th 2020)#3 in Illinois (May, 20th 2020)#2 in harleydavidson (August 2nd 2020)
Poetically Expressed (2013-2014) - Poetry Book

Poems that I wrote in 2013-2014Some of the poems aren't true and I didn't experience (Especially the romantic ones). Several of them are just the result of my wide imagination (This is what you get when you are a daydreamer and a nightthinker) and a few of them are from my dreams (I felt like writing a poem out of it), requested by some friends, from dramas and movies (I got inspired) and from the books I've read (Too good not to dedicate a poem). q^β€Ώ^qFrom: April 2, 2012To: December 5, 2014-Yuchae
Playing With Fire

"Rule number one," He whispers, pulling back to look me right in the eye, "Never let your guard down."He flashes me a cunning smirk as I stare at him, stunned at what he had just done. Only, he makes a mistake of turning to see what everyone else ahead of the bleachers is doing. I smirk and take a step back forcefully. Just as he turns his head back to face me, I swing my arm at his face."No. That's rule two," I snap, "Rule one is never turn your back to your opponent." Faye Williams is not the type of girl who would call for the attention. However, she calls things as she sees them. Faye's not afraid to use her fist, for that's all she's ever known. Some call her a good girl while others call her a rebel. What most people don't know is that she's witnessed things that not many people get to witness. With an unstable mother who blames her for a needed divorce, she's seen, heard, and knows plenty. It's not until she moves to Miami, Florida with her dad, that trouble arises. Let's just say that the odds are not in her favor, especially when it comes to that notorious 'bad kid' Travis. Yet, for some reason, she feels that fixing the bad boy will mend herself. When a powerful gang leader, a notorious bad boy, vengeful mother, and two faced acquaintances enter the equation, Faye knows there's nothing to save her now.*Copyright © 2013* All rights reserved.

You may also like

SHOWTIME (SMRookies Fanfic)

"Why am I doing this? Honestly this is a waste of time..."After Ren Morimoto lost her mom she breaks down and refuses to leave her room, but when she found out her dad, the CEO of one of Thailand's greatest companies, signed her up to join SM Entertainment and gets accepted she refuses. Her dad does not like that she's not doing anything with her life so he gave her the decision to do it or she will be sent to America to study abroad. Knowing her dad is serious she decides to join SM. After a few months she begins to enjoy the kpop life, but events occur and things change.*This is not a true story, as you can tell by the title it's a fanfic!! I'm going to be using the Rookies from 2014 and 2015. Also Ren is my OC and the cover is mine as well. Hope you enjoy; vote, comment, and share. I'll be updating✌

20.7K 39 565 Full
Team 7 In Tensura

I took the inspiration for this story from @therenceforsure12 so be sure to check it out if you don't know. The story will be from Team 7 perspective. I would make a solo naruto fanfiction if i get the time from this . The story will focus on world building. Timeline - Rimuru- End LNTeam 7 - End of the 4th great shinobi warIf the original author of the story has any problem. I will take down the story

102.5K 26 3.6K
Gold Dust Woman // Vance Hopper

❝Now tell me is it over now, Do you know how, To pick up the pieces and go home?❞ // Fleetwood MacIn which AJ Taylor makes an enemy, Vance Hopper.or In which Vance Hopper falls for irresistible AJ Taylor*Book started on 8/22/22*All rights go to the creators and team of The Black Phone.

1.1K 6 35
ππ”π“π“π„π‘π…π‹πˆπ„π’ | 𝐅.𝐁

π’‡π’Šπ’π’π’†π’š π’ƒπ’π’‚π’Œπ’† π’‚π’π’˜π’‚π’šπ’” π’ˆπ’†π’•π’” π’ƒπ’–π’•π’•π’†π’“π’‡π’π’Šπ’†π’” π’˜π’‰π’†π’ 𝒉𝒆'𝒔 𝒂𝒓𝒐𝒖𝒏𝒅 π’š/𝒏 𝒍/𝒏. π’š/𝒏 π’‚π’Žπ’… π’‡π’Šπ’π’π’†π’š 𝒉𝒂𝒗𝒆 𝒃𝒆𝒆𝒏 𝒃𝒆𝒔𝒕 π’‡π’“π’Šπ’†π’π’…π’” π’”π’Šπ’π’„π’† 3𝒓𝒅 π’ˆπ’“π’‚π’…π’†. 𝒆𝒗𝒆𝒓 π’”π’Šπ’π’„π’†, π’•π’‰π’†π’š'𝒗𝒆 𝒃𝒆𝒆𝒏 π’Šπ’π’”π’†π’‘π’‚π’“π’‚π’ƒπ’π’†. 𝒐𝒏𝒆 π’…π’‚π’š π’‡π’Šπ’π’π’†π’š π’ˆπ’†π’•π’” π’•π’‰π’Šπ’” π’˜π’†π’Šπ’“π’… π’‡π’†π’†π’π’Šπ’π’ˆ π’Šπ’ π’‰π’Šπ’” π’”π’•π’π’Žπ’‚π’„π’‰. 𝒂 π’ˆπ’π’π’… π’Œπ’Šπ’π’…π’‚ π’‡π’†π’†π’π’Šπ’π’ˆ.

233 6 17
Kasus Bank Bjb - Alphamedae1

Penerapan tata kelola atau CGC di Bank BJB Syariah tetap dijalankan dan terus ditingkatkan guna menghapus kasus bjb dan terkait kasus ini manajemen juga berupaya meningkatkan GCG dengan baik.

1 1 0
survivors guilt - finney blake

SURVIVORS GUILT: Survivors guilt is a particular kind of guilt that develops in people who have survived a life-threatening situation. Some survivors feel guilty that they survived when others died. Others believe they could have done more to save the lives of others.finney blake was happy he lived. happy he killed him. happy he got out of that hell-hole of a basement. but as the days go on he starts to think that maybe he should've died down there like the others.short little one-shot about finney's survivors guilt and trauma because i feel like they should've included itno characters belong to me! only the storyline

334 1 15 Full
Snapes lover

This is a Snape x Reader story.Y/N L/N is a 16 year old girl who was in last two years at Hogwarts. She has liked Professor Snape since she first met eyes with him. Marcus Flint liked Y/N and also tried to get you to do stuff for him. Y/N wasn't interested but was always to scared to defend yourself from him. Please be aware there is some 18+ stuff in this. Abuse is also in this story but I have put a warning before those chapters fully begin.

183.6K 64 3.6K Full
The dark skinned girl at sandhill highschool

{edition in progress}

105 17 52 Full
Unforgivable {Adaman x Reader}

"I'm sorry Kamado, I'm just not ready to forgive you yet. I hope you understand." You whispered softly as Adaman placed a protective arm around your waist.First Published: 19th March 2022Completed:#1 Unforgivable - 15/12/2022

11.2K 10 197
Not So Perfect ~ Vance Hopper

my parents didnt have much money and they both worked day in day out, so i stayed with my aunt till i was 13. then my parents called saying they had a kid, 2 years younger than i was. and was ready to finish raising me.. "you had another kid, that 2 years younger than Harper!?" aunt yelled"yes, we just want them to have a relationship. he needs to know his sister." mom said calmly"no! i have raised her for 10 years and you cant just come back saying you want her to come home i wont let you take her. you didnt want her so you gave her to me. me you sister.." aunt cried"well she is my daughter so i think she should get a say in this. get her on the phone." mom said sternlyi was happy to meet my brother. i packed my things and got in the car we drove to denver. it was hours away from aunts but we made it by 12 a.m.there was a month left of summer and i spent every last second with robin. my brother.i got to class and sat next to a boy who looked like he played a game of something. he was wearing a red jacket. "hi, r u new here?" the boy asked"yea, i just moved.""oh, im billy. the paper boy, who r?" he questioned"im harper, arellano.""oh your robins older sister."we hung out everyday and after he delivered the paper he would meet me at the grab n go. i played pinball while waiting for him.one time someone yelled towards me. "hey everybody shes gonna beat vance hoppers high score."i didnt care too much till he walked in. everybody was gathered around me and when they saw him some cleared. i ended the game with almost 200 thousand points.he got really mad and hated me ever since. in class he threw papers at my head and other things."hey girl be careful when you sit down." vance said with a smirk on his facei looked at him and scoffed as i sat down he pulled the chair from under me.the room burst out with laughter.

929 19 16